Posts Tagged ‘nominations’

Nominations for Chapter Officers

October 2nd, 2012

IAC Chapter 15 is taking nominations for all elected positions within the chapter for 2013.

Positions within the club and the people in those positions:

  • President – Grant WittenbornIAC15 Logo
  • Vice President – Brenda Lea
  • Treasurer – Lee Crites
  • Secretary – Dave Maine
  • Newsletter Editor – Nan Funkhouser
  • Web Editor – Grant Wittenborn / Paul Thomson
  • Young Eagles Coordinator – John Wittenborn
  • Membership Chair – John Ostmeyer

Nominations will be taken through November 1st, and voted upon at the November meeting.

Please send your nominations to

Chapter Elections, Chapter Information ,